Webinars

31.03.2020

Can a vaccine stop the COVID-19 pandemic?

16:00 - 17:00

Zoom

Détails de l’événement

31.03.2020

Can a vaccine stop the COVID-19 pandemic?

The webinar was hosted via Zoom platform on Tuesday 31st of March (4-5pm CET, 10-11am EST, and 4-5am NZST). 


In light of the recent SARS-CoV-...

Détails de l’événement

16:00 - 17:00

Zoom

09.12.2019

What is Medicinal Cannabis? Worldwide overview of Scientific Research, Production, Application

17:00 - 18:00

Zoom

Détails de l’événement

09.12.2019

What is Medicinal Cannabis? Worldwide overview of Scientific Research, Production, Application

 

The webinar was hosted via Zoom platform on 9th of December (17.00-18.00 CET, 11.00-12.00 EST, and 05.00-06.00 NZST). The discussion was le...

Détails de l’événement

17:00 - 18:00

Zoom

Past Workshops

05.11.2019

Novel and innovative product and production processes for pharmaceuticals

13:00 - 20:00

Kiadis Pharma, Amsterdam

Détails de l’événement

05.11.2019

Novel and innovative product and production processes for pharmaceuticals

As novel products and processes are rapidly expanding in the pharma industry, various new developments in the fields of Advanced Therapy Med...

Détails de l’événement

13:00 - 20:00

Kiadis Pharma, Amsterdam

07.11.2019 - 09.11.2019

Steering the Clinical Translation of Delivery Systems for Drugs and Health Products

09:00 - 18:00

University of Catania, Italy

Détails de l’événement

07.11.2019 - 09.11.2019

Steering the Clinical Translation of Delivery Systems for Drugs and Health Products

Besides the feasibility for industrial scale-up, accelerating the translation from bench-to-bedside of new technological strategies for cont...

Détails de l’événement

09:00 - 18:00

University of Catania, Italy